28820228_sUSA: Danfoss is to present a webinar on advanced CO2 systems next week to kick-off a series of webinars by “natural” refrigerant group Shecco.

In the first of a new series dubbed #WebinarWednesday, Danfoss will present Advanced CO2 systems – a global approach and US trends. This will update participants about evolving US food retail trends, changing regulations for supermarket refrigerants, and the latest technology developments for CO2 systems such as boosters, parallel compression and ejectors.

“By adopting a simple reach-learn-share approach, we are sure #WebinarWednesday will become THE digital platform for showcasing natural refrigerant products, trends, technologies or projects,” commented Shecco’s chief market development officer Nina Masson.

“It will bridge geographic and time zones, bringing together in real time the people who should be talking to each other for next-generation heating, refrigeration and air-conditioning,” she added.

This first webinar is scheduled for May 18 at 12pm EST (9am PST, 6pm CET). Interested parties are welcome to register for #WebinarWednesday alerts on the website, to be kept informed regarding registration details and how to join the debate: www.webinarwednesday.net, or directly through this registration link