UK News

Entries open for building control awards

UK: Entries are now invited for the 2019 Building Controls Industry Association (BCIA) Awards, which celebrate excellence within the building controls industry.

There are eight award categories to be competed for this time around: Best Service & Maintenance Provider, Contribution to Training, Energy Management, Engineer of the Year, Independent Building Controls and BEMS Installer of the Year, Young Engineer of the Year, Technical Innovation – Products, Technical Innovation – Projects.

The 2019 BCIA Awards will take place on May 9, 2019 at the Hilton Birmingham Metropole and are free to enter. The deadline for entries is December 21, 2018.

Further information here.

Related Articles

Back to top button